le cool ass diary!!!! badass....

2 july 2021 my doggy just passed away and im sick this is a very sad day for me :-(

29 june 2021 okay fuck you another diary entry this time on top of the page cuz it makes more sense so yeah uh its a mess right now, the last entry on this page is an entry i made before this one and the ones below are some old ass entries i don't really care anymore. im gonna pest new entries on top of the page now so if you want an update you should check out the first entry whatever you know the deal you are not braindead. i am currentyl going to play csgo with friends right now, lifes good im happy and well fed shits jsut great. our friend is gone and we can't accept a csgo match cuz of him fucking cunt where is he?

making this webiste during playing csgo maybe its not that bad, i am incredibly bored and i'm currently listening to mr. kill myself by sewerslvt i feel like its just a phase but maybe not what if its not i dont want to be like that forever its not good for me nam nam ruined me i feel bad cuz of discord when will they remove discord nuke this piece of shit platform i am so done with html and shit i just want to have a normal life i will have a normal life i promise i will have a normal life i will get my problems sorted out one day ill get it all sorted out i will have fun i will have a happy life i will stay in poland and be happy i am not going i please just end it all just end it all end it allalready

theres so much shit happening right now i cant even think stragiht i feel like im gonna puke my entire stomach out this is thie shittest owrdst bad day of my life i hate it i hate all of you pleas i just want everyone gone from my life i awnt to start from scratch i iwll remove this website and i hate all of you.

lol stfu there was some edgy shit in here but fuck that i am cool and happy and i wish everyone a good motherfuckin day :-)

honestly this entire page could be some form of a diary for me so yeah idk come here every few days or someshit if u wanna get update on me and my dumbass fuckin thoughts everyone is great so far today is so yea i wish you a merry motherfuckin day or something? have fun i guess lol! ya know ill make this page that you're in on right now and ill add some link to it on the main page just 4 u my friend :) oph also the shit i made earlier before the black stuff i wrote like hell if i knew 2 days ago? so yeah idk this is real now.